You

I want you to know that everyday that passes makes me love you harder and harder. To the where I’m not sure if I’m Mae or madly in love. On my dark days in my head your voice and seeing you in person changes my whole perspective. I challenge myself to be able to maintain this long without you. To the point where I’m now all alone with no one around me to tell me you will be mine soon. I’m fighting to be able to spend the rest of my life with you. In hopes to be able to wake up next to you. To see the sun rising behind you and your warm body next to mine, holding you so close as if we were lost in the woods.
When I finally get to be with you there won’t be any more lonely nights of sleeping so far from each other.
Until then I love you.
And one day our little cheetah will looking at both of us

Mi amorè

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.